Order Music

  1. A Traditional Christmas available for orchestra and chorus or wind ensemble and chorus. Price for music $150.00 US, US Shipping $6.50, most international shipping $17.50.
    For Orchestra and Chorus Buy
    For Wind Ensemble and Chorus Buy

  2. Yes,Virginia, There Is A Santa Claus a one movement work available for orchestra and narration. Price for music $85.00 US. (Please read shipping information below)
    Yes,Virginia, There Is A Santa Claus Buy

  3. T’Was The Night Before Christmas is available for orchestra or wind ensemble with narration. Price for music $85.00US. (Please read shipping information below)
    For Orchestra and Narration Buy
    For Wind Ensemble and Narration Buy

Normally the music is ordered through the website, please allow up to 30 days for delivery, especially International orders. Payment can be made through Paypal, including Visa and Mastercard. You may also contact Ms.Grasso regarding any special ordering needs at (513) 543-2503 or oboejuls@gmail.com .

The music is created on Finale software, transferred to pdf files and shipped to you on DVD. The cost for shipping and handling is the same regardless if you order one or all three pieces.

The music is protected by U.S. copyright laws and infringements apply if laws are not regarded. By making this purchase you are agreeing to comply with all applicable copyright laws.

The instrumentation for all the pieces are standard and what you would expect purchasing any orchestral or wind ensemble music. Contact me at (770) 516-1528 or csayre@mindspring.com if you have questions. Thank you.

Charles Sayre